We are reader supported. External links may earn us a commission.

Android

Watch the Samsung Galaxy Note10 Unpacked event live

By Anton D. Nagy August 7, 2019, 2:00 pm

We’re less than two hours away from the Samsung Galaxy Note10 keynote, where DJ Koh is expected on stage to introduce the Note10 family of products. If the rumors turn out to be true, it will be for the first time in the history of Samsung and the Galaxy Note brand that we’ll see not one, but two devices: a standard, smaller, Galaxy Note10, and a larger Galaxy Note10+.

A 5G version is expected as sell, similar to the Galaxy S10 5G, and, of course, a slew of accessories, cases, and other goodies for your next Note.

If you want to follow the keynote and watch it live, Samsung has a livestream of the event. You can access it by hitting this link. The stream will be live at 4PM New York Time. That corresponds to San Francisco: 1PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / New Delhi: 1:30AM / Beijing: 4AM (August 8th) / Tokyo: 5AM (August 8th) / Melbourne: 6AM (August 8th).

POCKETNOW VIDEO OF THE DAY

Search

Latest Articles

iOS

Here's how the Apple iPod changed the world in 21 years

iPod was an industry-changing device at its time, and it had a massive impact on modern smartphones, and the way we listen to music. We take a last look at the now-discontinued Apple iPod and the history it leaves behind.

By Roland Udvarlaki May 11, 2022, 10:00 am
iOS

How to use Mic Modes in VOIP and FaceTime Calls

This guide will go over the steps you need to follow to activate one of the available Mic Mode settings on Apple Devices to begin using the feature and improve your calling experience.

By Aryan Suren May 10, 2022, 10:00 am
Phones

This iPhone 14 feature might urge users to upgrade

Until now, it appeared that iPhone 14 would only be a minor upgrade over the iPhone 13 series. However, a new leak suggests that the iPhone 14 will come with one feature that might urge users to upgrade.

By Sanuj Bhatia May 9, 2022, 5:00 am