If you’re geared for some sharp gaming hardware heading your way, you’ve come to the right place. We’re covering the Razer Phone 2 launch event and, despite looks, what may seem like a lateral move may have some very impactful changes embedded in it.

So, what do you have to do to learn about the next-gen machine for Android gamers? Stay tuned and find out. The company has set up an event for its Twitch channel airing live at 9:30p Eastern (6:30p Pacific / 2:30a UK / 7am India) and you can watch it from this page.

We’ll have full coverage on Pocketnow following the event with posts, videos and even a podcast. Don’t miss it!

You May Also Like
Huawei Mate 30 Pro review

Huawei Mate 30 Pro review: the best phone you can’t get, and that’s OK

In our Huawei Mate 30 Pro review we’re trying to answer the question of whether the phone can survive without Google support, and should you buy it?

Companies could soon get licenses to sell to Huawei

Good news for Huawei: In a recent Bloomberg interview, Commerce Secretary W. Ross said he was optimistic about reaching a “Phase One” China deal this month.

The upcoming Moto Razr has been spotted in the wild, with a huge chin

It seems that the new Moto Razr is already being caught in the wild, with a huge chin, and there’s a picture to prove it