POCO F2 Pro
Redmi K30 Pro

POCO F2 Pro launch will take place today. While it said to be a re-branded version of the Redmi K30 Pro, we are still anticipating some surprises on the stage.

The POCO F2 Pro launch event will begin at 8 PM GMT+8 (8 AM EST / 5:30 PM IST) and will take place through the live stream. You can watch it below:

The smartphone is teased to have a Qualcomm Snapdragon SoC and a next-generation cooling solution.

If the leaks are to be believed, the POCO F2 Pro could carry a price tag of EUR 570 (~ Rs 46,800) for the base 128GB storage variant. The 8GB RAM + 256GB storage model is tipped to cost EUR 749 (~Rs 61,500).

It is rumored to be made available in four color options: Blue, Grey, Purple, and White. These are notably similar to the color options that we saw on the Redmi K30 Pro.

I’ve been associated with the tech industry since 2014 when I built my first blog. I’ve worked with Digit, one of India’s largest tech publications. As of now, I’m working as a News Editor at Pocketnow, where I get paid to use and write about cutting-edge tech. You can reach out to me at [email protected]
You May Also Like
oneplus nord pocketnow
OnePlus Nord CE revealed one day before its official launch
Check out the latest leak concerning the OnePlus Nord CE, where we get to see what seems to be an official promo video
google-chrome-customizeable-toolbar
Google is allowing you to add a function you like to the address bar of Chrome
Google has been testing a wide variety of different options and interfaces…
Galaxy Tab S7 review, Samsung Galaxy Tab S7, Galaxy Tab S7 Pocketnow review, Galaxy Tab S7 prakhar khanna
Samsung is allegedly making a massive 14.6″ Ultra tablet
The Galaxy Tab S8 Ultra is rumored to feature a massive 14.6-inch OLED display with a 120Hz refresh rate.