The day is here for the world to learn about the OnePlus 5. While sales launches will vary only slightly, the point of discovery is only here from noon Eastern (9am Pacific / 4pm UTC / 9:30pm India / June 21, 12am China).

Will dual cameras really mean “Clearer Photos“? Will we get all the RAM we want? Will the price actually run up to that image-changing $500 mark? So many questions to be answered and we’ll help answer them in due time. Make sure you’ve got this page bookmarked and check back in time for the event.

You May Also Like

Pocketnow Daily: iPhone 12 Size Changes Tease NEW PRO Strategy?!(video)

On today’s Pocketnow Daily, we talk about the upcoming iPhone 12 lineup, the OPPO Find X2, prices and release date of the Galaxy S20 series and more

You can now get the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite, in India

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite is now available for pre-orders in India, while you will have to wait a bit longer for the Galaxy S10 Lite

Huawei will give us a $150 5G smartphone in a not so distant future

Huawei may be working to give us the most affordable 5G-enabled smartphone by the end of this year or early 2021