Have you seen all of the leaks yet? You should. LG is about to launch into the year with its first flagship device, the G6.

We’re there, but almost all of you can’t be. Fortunately, you can celebrate “LG G6 Day,” too. Catch up on the livestream, available on Facebook and through YouTube starting at 12:00pm CET (6am Eastern, 4:30pm India, 7pm China).

We’ll have coverage lined up subsequently after the event. The stream’s available below.

Happy LG G6 Day.

You May Also Like
Huawei Mate 30 Pro review

Huawei Mate 30 Pro review: the best phone you can’t get, and that’s OK

In our Huawei Mate 30 Pro review we’re trying to answer the question of whether the phone can survive without Google support, and should you buy it?

Companies could soon get licenses to sell to Huawei

Good news for Huawei: In a recent Bloomberg interview, Commerce Secretary W. Ross said he was optimistic about reaching a “Phase One” China deal this month.

The upcoming Moto Razr has been spotted in the wild, with a huge chin

It seems that the new Moto Razr is already being caught in the wild, with a huge chin, and there’s a picture to prove it