Today, HUAWEI is unveiling the P40 Series, at 1PM GMT / 2PM CET / 9AM EST (two hours from the time of publishing this article). According to the rumors, we should expect three devices (in addition to the P40 Lite that has already been announced).

We’re looking forward to seeing the HUAWEI P40, P40 Pro, and a special edition P40 Pro that will, according to reports, come in a ceramic finish. A HUAWEI Watch GT 2e has also been mentioned, and will possibly take the stage as well.

You can catch up on all the rumors and reports so far by checking out our rumor round-up, so you know exactly what to look forward to.

You can watch the event live on YouTube, embedded below for your viewing pleasure. Additionally, you can follow the broadcast live on Twitter, as well as Facebook.

You May Also Like
HONOR X10
We have leaked images of the Honor X10 ahead of its official launch
We have new live images of the upcoming Honor X10 four days ahead of its launch, and we also get more alleged leaks of its specs
Google Messages might soon bring end-to-end encryption for RCS
Users will have the option to revert back to the SMS or MMS standard in case there is poor network, but they won’t be end-to-end encrypted.
Poco F2 Pro
POCO F2 Pro with Snapdragon 865 SoC goes official for €499
The high-end variant costs €599.