Today, HUAWEI is unveiling the P40 Series, at 1PM GMT / 2PM CET / 9AM EST (two hours from the time of publishing this article). According to the rumors, we should expect three devices (in addition to the P40 Lite that has already been announced).

We’re looking forward to seeing the HUAWEI P40, P40 Pro, and a special edition P40 Pro that will, according to reports, come in a ceramic finish. A HUAWEI Watch GT 2e has also been mentioned, and will possibly take the stage as well.

You can catch up on all the rumors and reports so far by checking out our rumor round-up, so you know exactly what to look forward to.

You can watch the event live on YouTube, embedded below for your viewing pleasure. Additionally, you can follow the broadcast live on Twitter, as well as Facebook.

Anton is the Editor-in-Chief of Pocketnow. As publication leader, he aims to bring Pocketnow even closer to you. His vision is mainly focused on, and oriented towards, the audience. Anton’s ambition, adopted by the entire team, is to transform Pocketnow into a reference media outlet. Contact: [email protected]
You May Also Like
iOS 15.1 Covid vaccination in Apple Wallet
Upcoming iOS 15.1 will allow users to store COVID vaccination cards in Apple Wallet
Apple released iOS 15.1 beta today, which will allow users to store health records, including vaccination cards in the Apple Wallet.
Samsung Galaxy s21 camera
Samsung Galaxy S22 Series to arrive with smaller batteries and up to 45W charging?
It seems that the new Samsung Galaxy S22 may arrive with significantly smaller batteries than the current Galaxy S21 series
Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra featured main
First Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra, S22+, and S22 renders are here: Ultra to come with a S Pen?
First look at Samsung’s upcoming flagship series.