Huawei is playing the role of follower this year. Not just in terms of tailing LG’s MWC event for the G6, but also following up a full production cycle in its partnership with Leica to deliver a mobile dual-camera product that has proven to shine with critics.

We’re expecting a rainbow of monochrome and colors soon at the company’s event that will see the debut of the Huawei P10 and the Huawei P10 Plus. We’re also tracking the Huawei Watch 2, said to be sticking around with Android Wear 2.0.

Pocketnow has the ground covered and you can tune in for yourself, starting at 2pm CET (8am Eastern, 6:30pm India, 9pm China). Check out the first Twitter box for a Periscope stream.

You May Also Like
Huawei Mate 30 Pro review

Huawei Mate 30 Pro review: the best phone you can’t get, and that’s OK

In our Huawei Mate 30 Pro review we’re trying to answer the question of whether the phone can survive without Google support, and should you buy it?

Companies could soon get licenses to sell to Huawei

Good news for Huawei: In a recent Bloomberg interview, Commerce Secretary W. Ross said he was optimistic about reaching a “Phase One” China deal this month.

The upcoming Moto Razr has been spotted in the wild, with a huge chin

It seems that the new Moto Razr is already being caught in the wild, with a huge chin, and there’s a picture to prove it