We are reader supported. External links may earn us a commission.

Phones

Watch the OnePlus 10T launch event live here

By Sanuj Bhatia August 3, 2022, 8:00 am
OnePlus 10T Design Source: OnePlus
CONTENTS CLOSE

After skipping the OnePlus 9T last year, OnePlus is getting back on track as the company is all set to launch the 10T later today. OnePlus has been hyping up the product for the past few weeks and the day of its launch is finally here. Interested in tuning into the live launch event? You've come to the right place. Follow along to find out when the OnePlus 10T launch event starts, how to watch it, and what to expect.

OnePlus 10T launch event: Date and Time

The OnePlus' Evolve Beyond Speed launch event, where it will officially introduce the OnePlus 10T and OxygenOS 13, is scheduled to take place on Wednesday, August 3, 2022. For the first time in a while, OnePlus is hosting an in-person launch event in New York. Thankfully, the company is also live-streaming the event on YouTube (you can find the live stream link below). Here are the kick-off timings for some regions:

POCKETNOW VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • USA (West Coast): 07:00 AM PT
  • USA (East Coast): 10:00 AM ET
  • UK: 3:00 PM GMT
  • Berlin: 4:00 PM CEST
  • India: 7:30 PM IST
  • Japan: 11:00 PM JST
  • Sydney: 01:00 AM AEDT (August 4, 2022)

In case you having trouble converting the start time of the event to your local time zone, head over to TimeandDate to find out when the OnePlus 10T launch event starts in your region.

OnePlus 10T launch event: Livestream

OnePlus will be live streaming the launch event on YouTube. YouTube, in general, is one of the most efficient ways as its live stream can be viewed on every platform where the service is available — smartphones, tablets, consoles, smart TVs, and more. You can catch the live stream of the launch event embedded above or via OnePlus' YouTube channel.

What to expect?

OnePlus 10T Launch Event Teaser Source: OnePlus

Unlike other launch events, OnePlus has already told us exactly what we can expect it to launch today — the OnePlus 10T and Android 13-based OxygenOS 13 — albeit some last-moment surprises. The company has already revealed quite a lot of information about the OnePlus 10T, including its chipset, design, camera configuration, and charging technology. Discover everything we know about the OnePlus 10T, including its specs, features, and more right here.

OnePlus will also be unveiling OxygenOS 13 at the event today. OnePlus says OxygenOS 13 will offer a smooth experience with a refreshing design and enhanced safety. The company says it has worked on improving gaming performance, connectivity, and customization features. OnePlus will be revealing the first look and all the other details of the upcoming Android 13-based OS at the event.

In case you're unable to watch the OnePlus 10T launch event, make sure to check out the Pocketnow website, where we'll be covering the event live. Follow us on InstagramFacebook, and Twitter to stay up-to-date on everything OnePlus announces.

Search

Latest Articles

Phones

These are the best phones under $500 in 2022

In 2022, smartphones costing under $500 are some of the most capable devices, with the OEMs mixing and matching components to create some of the most comprehensive packages. This article looks at the best devices that fall in this category to see…

By Aryan Suren August 6, 2022, 4:00 am
Android

Here are the best Android launchers

We found and listed some of the best and most popular Android third-party launchers that let you fully customize your device to your unique self.

By Roland Udvarlaki August 4, 2022, 10:00 am