We are reader supported. External links may earn us a commission.

Phones

Watch the OnePlus 10 Pro launch event right here

By Sanuj Bhatia March 31, 2022, 8:00 am
oneplus 10 pro global launch event march 31 Source: OnePlus

The day is finally here. OnePlus launches the 10 Pro in the international markets later today. Today, we will get to know the specs, price, availability, and much more about the OnePlus 10 Pro that will be available in the global markets. If you've been thinking of tuning in, you’ve come to the right place. Read along and learn about the start time of the OnePlus 10 Pro global launch event, how you can watch the event, and what you can expect out of it.

OnePlus 10 Pro launch event: Date and Time

The OnePlus 10 Pro launch event is scheduled to take place on Thursday, March 31, 2022. The event is virtual and will be live-streamed on YouTube (you can find the live stream link down below). Here are the kick-off timings for some regions:

POCKETNOW VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • West Coast: 07:00 AM PT
  • East Coast: 10:00 AM ET
  • UK: 3:00 PM GMT
  • Berlin: 4:00 PM CEST
  • India: 7:30 PM IST
  • Japan: 11:00 PM JST
  • Sydney: 01:00 AM AEDT (1 April)

In case you having trouble converting the event start time to your local time zone, then head over to TimeandDate to find out when the OnePlus 10 Pro launch event will start in your region.

How to watch the OnePlus launch event live?

Thanks to the event being hosted virtually, OnePlus has opted for a number of ways in which you can watch the 10 Pro launch event live. One of the easiest ways to stream the event is via the company's YouTube channel. YouTube, in general, is one of the most efficient ways as its live stream can be viewed on every platform where the service is available — smartphones, tablets, consoles, smart TVs, and more.

You can catch the live stream right here:

What to expect from the OnePlus launch event?

We don't expect this to be a really long event. We're expecting the company to announce the price, availability, and other things about the OnePlus 10 Pro for the global markets. In addition to the 10 Pro, OnePlus could also give us a sneak peek of the vanilla OnePlus 10 and the budget OnePlus 10R at the event. The company is also rumored to announce a new variant of the Buds Pro at the launch event.

In case you're unable to watch the OnePlus 10 Pro launch event, make sure to check out the Pocketnow website where we'll be covering the event live. Make sure to follow us on InstagramFacebook, and Twitter, to stay updated with everything OnePlus announces at the event.

Search

Latest Articles

iOS

Here's how the Apple iPod changed the world in 21 years

iPod was an industry-changing device at its time, and it had a massive impact on modern smartphones, and the way we listen to music. We take a last look at the now-discontinued Apple iPod and the history it leaves behind.

By Roland Udvarlaki May 11, 2022, 10:00 am
iOS

How to use Mic Modes in VOIP and FaceTime Calls

This guide will go over the steps you need to follow to activate one of the available Mic Mode settings on Apple Devices to begin using the feature and improve your calling experience.

By Aryan Suren May 10, 2022, 10:00 am
Phones

This iPhone 14 feature might urge users to upgrade

Until now, it appeared that iPhone 14 would only be a minor upgrade over the iPhone 13 series. However, a new leak suggests that the iPhone 14 will come with one feature that might urge users to upgrade.

By Sanuj Bhatia May 9, 2022, 5:00 am