Watch the Microsoft Windows 10 event here

Microsoft has “some exciting news to share about Windows 10 devices” later today, and we have the skinny on exactly what to expect on the glitzy New York stage starting 10 AM ET, October 6.

While we’ve been lucky enough to score invitations to the actual Lumia 950, 950 XL, Surface Pro 4 and Microsoft Band 2 introductory event, and we’ll be using them to bring you all the exclusive NYC live coverage possible, if you want to gaze at the new gadgets yourselves, there’s a simple way to do that from all corners of the world.

Microsoft will be gracious enough to live stream the fancy Windows 10-centric shindig, including on Xboxes, and once it’s available, we’ll embed the video here. It’ll be like watching it together, and we can even comment on the fresh hardware as it’s announced down below.

If you need a quick conversion of the start point in your local time, let us stress 10 AM ET means 7 AM on the West Coast, 1 AM in Sydney, Australia, 3 PM in London, 5 PM in Moscow, and 10 PM in Beijing. Stay tuned!

Update: Now with streaming video:

Source: Microsoft

Share This Post

Watch the Latest Pocketnow Videos

About The Author
Adrian Diaconescu
Adrian has had an insatiable passion for writing since he was in school and found himself writing philosophical essays about the meaning of life and the differences between light and dark beer. Later, he realized this was pretty much his only marketable skill, so he first created a personal blog (in Romanian) and then discovered his true calling, which is writing about all things tech (in English).