If you thought this year’s Google I/O developer conference was jam-packed with captivating software announcements, from Android N to Wear 2.0, Daydream, Allo, Assistant and Duo, plus Google Home hardware to finely cap it all off, wait until you see what the search giant has up its sleeve today.

Not long to wait now, as the hyped-up “Made by Google” San Francisco event kicks off at 9 am Pacific Time. That’s noon over on the East Coast, 5 pm in London, 7 pm in Moscow, 9:30 pm in New Delhi, 1 am Tokyo time (October 5 already), and 3 am in Sydney (also October 5).

Unlike Apple, which often goes out of its way to make it difficult for folks on other platforms than iOS or macOS to watch online product introductions, Google keeps things simple for all mobile and desktop users. The live stream is up on YouTube with a handy countdown clock, and you can find it embedded below for extra convenience.

As soon as the festivities begin, just click (or tap) play and enjoy a wild ride through the hot new devices aiming to take over your living room, on-the-go life, pocket, hand, head, everything. And remember, this is a day Hiroshi Lockheimer, SVP of Android, Chrome OS & Play, has a “feeling” will be talked about for many years to come, so expect the unexpected.

You May Also Like

Samsung Galaxy M11 renders and complete specs leaked ahead of launch

Despite being a budget phone, the Galaxy M11 packs triple rear cameras, a modern punch hole display, USB Type-C port, and a large 5,000mAh battery.

HUAWEI Watch GT 2e report details specs, leaks renders

With an advertised 14-day battery life, the HUAWEI Watch GT2e will be a slight upgrade over the Watch GT2 that arrived at the Mate 30 Pro launch last year.
Redmi K30 Pro storage

Redmi K30 Pro confirmed to support LPDDR5 RAM and UFS 3.1 storage

It will also come equipped with a 3435 square millimeter of liquid cooled heat sink.