We are reader supported. External links may earn us a commission.

Laptops

Watch the HUAWEI MWC 2022 launch event here

By Sanuj Bhatia February 27, 2022, 6:30 am
HUAWEI MWC 2022 event teaser Source: HUAWEI

Although it's only been a month since HUAWEI released its P50 Pro and P50 Pocket globally, the company is already hosting its second event of the year later today. If you've been wondering how you can tune in to watch the live stream of HUAWEI's Spring 2022 Smart Office Launch event, look no more. Here's how you can watch the HUAWEI MWC 2022 launch event live.


HUAWEI MWC 2022 event: Date and Time

HUAWEI's Spring 2022 launch event is scheduled to take place later today, i.e., on Sunday, February 27, 2022, at 2:30 PM CET (08:30 AM ET). Here are the kick-off timings for some regions:

  • West Coast: 05:30 AM Pacific
  • East Coast: 08:30 AM Eastern
  • UK: 1:30 PM British Standard Time
  • Spain: 02:30 PM CET
  • India: 7:00 PM Indian Standard Time
  • Tokyo: 10:30 PM JST
  • Sydney: 12:30 AM (28 February AEDT)
POCKETNOW VIDEO OF THE DAY

In case you having trouble converting the event time to your local time zone, then head over to TimeandDate to find out when HUAWEI's MWC 2022 event will start in your region.

How to watch HUAWEI's MWC 2022 launch event live?

HUAWEI will be live streaming the launch event on its YouTube Channel. You can head over to their YouTube page and watch the event or you can also catch the event live on HUAWEI's website.

What to expect from HUAWEI's MWC 2022 event?

The company recently introduced its P50 Pro and P50 Pocket to the global markets. So, we are not expecting HUAWEI to announce new phones at the MWC 2022 event. The company has been touting it will announce something called 'Smart Office', so we are expecting some new computing devices to be launched at the event. The company could introduce its new MateBook lineup of devices at MWC.

In case you’re unable to watch HUAWEI's event, make sure to check out Pocketnow’s website where we’ll be covering the event live. Make sure to follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter to stay updated with everything HUAWEI announces at the event.

Search

Latest Articles

iOS

Here's how the Apple iPod changed the world in 21 years

iPod was an industry-changing device at its time, and it had a massive impact on modern smartphones, and the way we listen to music. We take a last look at the now-discontinued Apple iPod and the history it leaves behind.

By Roland Udvarlaki May 11, 2022, 10:00 am
iOS

How to use Mic Modes in VOIP and FaceTime Calls

This guide will go over the steps you need to follow to activate one of the available Mic Mode settings on Apple Devices to begin using the feature and improve your calling experience.

By Aryan Suren May 10, 2022, 10:00 am
Phones

This iPhone 14 feature might urge users to upgrade

Until now, it appeared that iPhone 14 would only be a minor upgrade over the iPhone 13 series. However, a new leak suggests that the iPhone 14 will come with one feature that might urge users to upgrade.

By Sanuj Bhatia May 9, 2022, 5:00 am