United States customers will get first dibs on a new variant of the OnePlus 3 that’s been teased for quite some time.

The Soft Gold version will be available at OnePlus’s site in “limited” supply at the same price as the regular Graphite color: $399 in the US. Sales will start at noon Eastern or 9am Pacific tomorrow, July 26.

Global sales will be available through OnePlus’s Canadian, European and Hong Kong sites on August 1 at 10am GMT. That’s 3am in Vancouver, 6am in Toronto, 11am in London and 6pm in Hong Kong. India will get a launch date for the Soft Gold variant soon.

Side note: China will finally see actual sales of the OnePlus 3 go on at 10am local time on July 26.

Source: OnePlus, OnePlus China
Via: Android Police

You May Also Like
Android 11

Pocketnow Daily: Google Pixel 5 and 4a Features LEAKED on Android 11?!(video)

On today’s Pocketnow Daily, we talk about the new feature that may arrive with Android 11, the possibility of new AirPods Pro Lite and more

Google testing double tap gesture on rear panel of Pixel phones in Android 11

Just tap twice on the back of your Pixel phone to wake up the Google Assistant, launch camera, snooze alarm, silence calls, and do a lot more.

Microsoft’s Defender antivirus software is coming to Android and iOS

Microsoft will preview its Defender security solution for Android and iOS operating systems at the RSA Conference later this month.