Ladies and gentlemen, the biggest, most impressive and (hopefully) interesting of all mobile-related shows throughout the year, Mobile World Congress, is about to kick off and we’re here in Barcelona, Spain, to tell you all about it. And, since it’s Friday again (yay!), we couldn’t just skip an episode of our Live show, regardless of proper star alignment (or lack of it).

However, since we’re on a slightly different time zone than usual, just for this time, we’ll do a tiny modification to our schedule. Mark your calendars for today, Friday, February 21, 3:00 PM EST (8:00 PM GMT / 9:00 PM CET) and join the Pocketnow team for you weekly dose of casual conversation about anything, really.

So, with that, we’re looking forward to spending some quality time with you guys (and hopefully gals).

Update: The Hangout is over, but you can check out everything that went down in the recording below:

Your hosts today:

You May Also Like
Huawei Mate 30 Pro review

Huawei Mate 30 Pro review: the best phone you can’t get, and that’s OK

In our Huawei Mate 30 Pro review we’re trying to answer the question of whether the phone can survive without Google support, and should you buy it?

Companies could soon get licenses to sell to Huawei

Good news for Huawei: In a recent Bloomberg interview, Commerce Secretary W. Ross said he was optimistic about reaching a “Phase One” China deal this month.

The upcoming Moto Razr has been spotted in the wild, with a huge chin

It seems that the new Moto Razr is already being caught in the wild, with a huge chin, and there’s a picture to prove it