We are reader supported. External links may earn us a commission.

Android

OnePlus 7T renders leak ahead of launch event. Watch it here!

By Anton D. Nagy September 26, 2019, 6:00 am

OnePlus is set to officially introduce the OnePlus 7T today at 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET / 2:30pm BST, and, despite all the rumors and reports which gave us a pretty good idea at what to expect, we’re now seeing alleged official press renders of the phone.

Ishan Agarwall posted these images to Twitter suggesting that the official colors will be Frosted Silver (above) and Glacier Blue (below). According to previous reports, we should expect a 6.55-inch 90Hz display with a notch for the selfie camera, Snapdragon 855 Plus chip, 8GB of RAM, 128GB of storage, 48MP/16MP/12MP triple-camera setup, and a 3,800mAh battery.

POCKETNOW VIDEO OF THE DAY

As per the event itself, if you want to follow along, you can do that below, as we’ve embedded it for your viewing pleasure.

Search

Latest Articles

iOS

Here's how the Apple iPod changed the world in 21 years

iPod was an industry-changing device at its time, and it had a massive impact on modern smartphones, and the way we listen to music. We take a last look at the now-discontinued Apple iPod and the history it leaves behind.

By Roland Udvarlaki May 11, 2022, 10:00 am
iOS

How to use Mic Modes in VOIP and FaceTime Calls

This guide will go over the steps you need to follow to activate one of the available Mic Mode settings on Apple Devices to begin using the feature and improve your calling experience.

By Aryan Suren May 10, 2022, 10:00 am
Phones

This iPhone 14 feature might urge users to upgrade

Until now, it appeared that iPhone 14 would only be a minor upgrade over the iPhone 13 series. However, a new leak suggests that the iPhone 14 will come with one feature that might urge users to upgrade.

By Sanuj Bhatia May 9, 2022, 5:00 am