XBOX Games Showcase

Microsoft has announced the date for an Xbox Games Showcase event on July 23 that will, of course, be held online. As the name makes it abundantly clear, the event will be used to showcase games for Microsoft’s next-generation console – the Xbox Series X, or simply the ‘Xbox’. 

The event will start at 9am PT (12pm ET/ 9:30pm IST) and will be livestreamed on YouTube, Twitch, and the official Xbox social media handles. So far, Microsoft or its Xbox division have been mum on what we can expect at the games showcase event later this month.

However, rumors suggest that Microsoft will finally reveal more first-party games developed by Xbox Game Studios for its upcoming console. We can also expect to hear more about Halo Infinite, Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II, Gears of War, possibly Fable, and more titles.

I’ve been associated with the tech industry since 2014 when I built my first blog. I’ve worked with Digit, one of India’s largest tech publications. As of now, I’m working as a News Editor at Pocketnow, where I get paid to use and write about cutting-edge tech. You can reach out to me at [email protected]
You May Also Like
Discord plans to block NSFW communities and channels on iOS devices
Discord is one of the most popular messaging platforms in existence, with…
Skullcandy headphones, Logitech gaming peripherals and more devices are on sale today
We keep on getting some amazing deals from Amazon.com, where we find several Skullcandy headphones and tons of gaming peripherals on sale
google io 2021
Pocketnow Daily: Google I/O Announced: Pixel 5a, Watch and Buds A Coming? (video)
On today’s Pocketnow Daily, we talk about the upcoming Google I/O event, Samsung’s new camera partnership, and more.