Time for another Worldwide Developers Conference keynote, huh?

No more wishlists, no more expectations, not even a single thought thread extra. We’re about to get the straight stuff from Apple on where it plans to take its software on all fronts to through 2017. From user-side changes to Apple Music to the engendering of Siri, we have a checklist of what’s going to pop up and we’ll have stories up starting at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT.

Shortly before then, you can hit up the WWDC livestream for yourself starting from this link. Most Apple devices will support Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming standard and Microsoft Edge on Windows 10 will, too. As for everyone else, this stream file through VLC on the platform of your choice should do the trick. We’ll update this post if an embed is available for us to give you.

You May Also Like

Pocketnow Daily: Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 with CRAZY Price and Camera?!(video)

On today’s Pocketnow Daily, we talk about the possible camera in the Samsung Galaxy Fold, the new name for the iPhone SE 2 and more
Samsung foldable clamshell smartphone

The Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 could have the same camera as the Galaxy S11

The new Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 may arrive with one of the best cameras of 2020, or at least the best in foldable devices

The upcoming iPhone SE 2 could be the iPhone 9 we didn’t get

New rumors say that we are getting a new affordable iPhone next year, but now it would be called iPhone 9 instead of iPhone SE 2