Update: You can watch it right here!

As you probably know by now, Samsung is holding its Spring Unpacked event today in San Francisco. In addition to the three smartphones in the Galaxy S20 line-up, the company is expected to announce, or, at least show off, the Galaxy Z Flip, and introduce its new Galaxy Buds+.

There have been plenty of leaks starring all the aforementioned products, so we won’t go into that. If you want to follow the event, live, as it unfolds (pun intended), you can do so at the source link below. Samsung will live-stream the entire gathering, with the event kicking off at 11AM Pacific Time. That’s 2PM Eastern Time, and 7PM GMT.

Click here to watch the Samsung Galaxy UNPACKED 2020 event live!

Source: Samsung

Anton is the Editor-in-Chief of Pocketnow. As publication leader, he aims to bring Pocketnow even closer to you. His vision is mainly focused on, and oriented towards, the audience. Anton’s ambition, adopted by the entire team, is to transform Pocketnow into a reference media outlet. Contact: [email protected]
You May Also Like
Xiaomi’s new Black Shark 4S will launch next week
Take a look at the upcoming Black Shark 4S that will be announced next Wednesday, October 13
google pixel 6 official renders stand 2
Pocketnow Daily: Google Pixel 6 Pro DEFINITIVE LEAKS, iPhone 13 Not Exciting? & more! (video)
On today’s Pocketnow Daily, we talk about the latest leaks and possible price of the Google Pixel 6, the latest iPhone 13, and more.
Pixel Watch and Pixel Fold might debut alongside Pixel 6 later this month
A sketchy rumor claims Google will announce its first foldable and first smartwatch alongside Pixel 6 on October 19.