It’s about time that a little something of Honor’s got to coming around the global bend from China and into the world. Indeed, the Huawei sub-brand’s global site now has bright splash pages full of marketing for us to meet the #LightCatcher.

We have a good feeling that it’ll be the Honor 9. But you don’t have to feel it — you just have to see it. The company is holding a press event from Berlin and will stream it out live to the internet from 2:30pm CET (5:30am Pacific / 8:30am Eastern / 6pm India).

This will be Honor’s “Flagship of 2017,” so you better have some popcorn ready. In the meantime, learn more about the device we’re talking about right here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=brnC6TAvjY8

You May Also Like

Pocketnow Daily: Samsung Galaxy S11 SPOTTED In the Wild! (108MP Unique Camera) (video)

On today’s Pocketnow Daily, we talk about the real life leaked images of the Samsung Galaxy S11, the new OnePlus 8 Lite and more
Galaxy S10 Lite Note 10 Lite

We have the leaked prices for the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite, Note Lite, A51 and A71

We are waiting for an official launch of the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite and Note 10 Lite, but while we wait, here’s their rumored pricing

Amazon has great deals on the Pixel 4 XL, Surface Pro, 6 and more

Check out the latest deals from Amazon that include products from Google, Microsoft, GoPro and more