We are reader supported. External links may earn us a commission.

Android

Google reveals Android 11 Beta Launch Show schedule on June 3. Here’s how to watch

By Nadeem Sarwar May 27, 2020, 1:54 pm

Google will release the first public beta of Android 11 on June 3 during The Android 11 Beta Launch Show. The company has now shared the full schedule of the online event that will also be live-streamed on YouTube via the official Android Developers channel starting at 11:00 am ET (8:30 pm IST) and going through 12:00 pm ET (9:30 pm IST).

The event will be marked with announcements related to all the new features changes coming with Android 11, Q&A sessions with Google’s own Android experts, and even a fun sketchnote skill contest. In addition to user-facing features and UI changes, there will also be announcements focused on developers such as the State of Kotlin on Android, new Android development tools, and more.

POCKETNOW VIDEO OF THE DAY

Google will hold a total of 12 talks on topics ranging from UX and features to development, commerce, and Google Play hosted by product managers and in-house Android software engineers. You can watch the livestream on June 3 from the link below and also set a reminder for the same as well.

Source: Android Developers

Search

Latest Articles

Phones

Nothing Phone (1): Everything we know so far

A lot of information about the upcoming Nothing Phone 1 has been revealed ahead of launch on July 12, 2022. Here's every bit of news, leak, rumor, feature, and spec about the Nothing Phone 1 that has surfaced on the internet.

By Sanuj Bhatia June 22, 2022, 9:10 am