Google I/O 2019 live stream,

Google is kicking off its annual developer conference today, Google I/O, with a special keynote. All of the rumors, reports, and leaks leading up to today suggest we should hear exciting news and specific details about the next version of Android, Android Q, as well as new device announcements. We’re referring to the heavily leaked Pixel 3a and Pixel 3a XL.

Google is also expected to spend some time talking about its services, new ones, as well as updates to existing ones, in addition to other devices, such as the rumored the Nest Hub Max smart display and the new Stadia gaming service. You can watch the live stream embedded below for your viewing pleasure.

The Keynote that kicks off Google I/O 2019 starts today, at 10a Pacific Time, or:

  • New York: 1PM
  • London: 6PM
  • Berlin: 7PM
  • Moscow: 8PM
  • New Delhi: 10:30PM
  • Beijing: May 8, 1AM
  • Tokyo: May 8, 2AM
  • Melbourne: May 8, 3AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQSaPsKHPqs




Anton is the Editor-in-Chief of Pocketnow. As publication leader, he aims to bring Pocketnow even closer to you. His vision is mainly focused on, and oriented towards, the audience. Anton’s ambition, adopted by the entire team, is to transform Pocketnow into a reference media outlet.

Contact: [email protected]

You May Also Like
best samsung galaxy s21 ultra colorful cases
Samsung Galaxy S21, Google Pixel 4a and more are on sale today
Today’s best deals come from Amazon, Samsung and Best Buy, where you can find the Samsung Galaxy S21 for as low as $75
OPPO-X-2021-1
OPPO showcases its Wireless Air Charging tech that takes charging into thin air
OPPO’s Wireless Air Charging technology uses magnetic resonance technology.
Redmi K40
Xiaomi’s Redmi K40 trio debuts with flagship silicon and beefy specs at a bonkers price
Redmi K40 series offers goodies such as a 120Hz AMOLED display, triple rear cameras, 5G, and a fairly appealing design for as low as $310.