Watch the Honor 9 event livestream from Berlin at 8:30am Eastern (Video)

Advertisement

It’s about time that a little something of Honor’s got to coming around the global bend from China and into the world. Indeed, the Huawei sub-brand’s global site now has bright splash pages full of marketing for us to meet the #LightCatcher.

We have a good feeling that it’ll be the Honor 9. But you don’t have to feel it — you just have to see it. The company is holding a press event from Berlin and will stream it out live to the internet from 2:30pm CET (5:30am Pacific / 8:30am Eastern / 6pm India).

This will be Honor’s “Flagship of 2017,” so you better have some popcorn ready. In the meantime, learn more about the device we’re talking about right here.

Share This Post
Advertisement
What's your reaction?
Love It
20%
Like It
80%
Want It
0%
Had It
0%
Hated It
0%
About The Author
Jules Wang
Jules Wang is News Editor for Pocketnow and one of the hosts of the Pocketnow Weekly Podcast. He came onto the team in 2014 as an intern editing and producing videos and the podcast while he was studying journalism at Emerson College. He graduated the year after and entered into his current position at Pocketnow, full-time.