Watch Microsoft’s MWC 2015 Lumia event here!

Advertisement

The wait for a Windows flagship smartphone has been long and dire. Just as rumors came up, they simmered down just as quickly, and we haven’t heard much about when we’d be seeing the next flagship from Redmond. There’s an event today that the company is hosting for MWC, which we remain hopeful about though, so join us along in the Microsoft MWC event live stream to find out what the company has in store for us!

The event should kick off at around 8:30 AM CEST, which translates to right around 2:30 AM Eastern, or 11:30 PM Pacific. Though we’d love to see some flagships, leaks have pointed to the unveiling of new midrange Lumia smartphones, namely the Lumia 640 and Lumia 640 XL. There’s no telling what else Microsoft has in store for us today, though, so be sure to keep it locked to the website as we cover every bit of the event meticulously as announcements start trickling out.

For now, hit up that source link (as unfortunately we can’t embed that sucker in this post), and join along for the ride! Things should get fun real soon, folks, and you won’t want to miss any of it under any circumstances.

Source: Microsoft News Center

Share This Post
Advertisement
What's your reaction?
Love It
0%
Like It
0%
Want It
0%
Had It
0%
Hated It
0%
About The Author
Rithvik Rao