Pocketnow Live, Ep. 4: Live From Barcelona

Advertisement

Ladies and gentlemen, the biggest, most impressive and (hopefully) interesting of all mobile-related shows throughout the year, Mobile World Congress, is about to kick off and we’re here in Barcelona, Spain, to tell you all about it. And, since it’s Friday again (yay!), we couldn’t just skip an episode of our Live show, regardless of proper star alignment (or lack of it).

However, since we’re on a slightly different time zone than usual, just for this time, we’ll do a tiny modification to our schedule. Mark your calendars for today, Friday, February 21, 3:00 PM EST (8:00 PM GMT / 9:00 PM CET) and join the Pocketnow team for you weekly dose of casual conversation about anything, really.

So, with that, we’re looking forward to spending some quality time with you guys (and hopefully gals).

Update: The Hangout is over, but you can check out everything that went down in the recording below:

Your hosts today:

Advertisement

What's your reaction?
Love It
0%
Like It
0%
Want It
0%
Had It
0%
Hated It
0%
About The Author
Anton D. Nagy
Anton is the Editor-in-Chief of Pocketnow. As publication leader, he aims to bring Pocketnow even closer to you. His vision is mainly focused on, and oriented towards, the audience. Anton’s ambition, adopted by the entire team, is to transform Pocketnow into a reference media outlet.Given his background, and knowing his potential, something tells us he will succeed this time too! Stick around!Read more about Anton D. Nagy!| Google+